My Lotto Coin
MYL Trading Competition

Trade a minimum amount of 2000 MYL and top-10 eligible traders will get a share of 20000 MYL tokens

Start: 23rd June 2021 12:00 UTC
End: 30th June 2021 12:00 noon UTC
Reward Distribution: 30th June 2021 16:00 UTC

Participation Terms and Conditions

-Eligibility: Trade a minimum amount of 2000 MYL tokens on LATOKEN’s account

-Winners: Top 10 traders with the highest trading volume will get a share of 20000 MYL tokens.

Trading volume = quantity of buys + quantity of sells

Reward per winner = 20000 x (Square root of user's trading volume/Square root of total trading volume of all winners)

  • The prizes will be distributed at the end of the contest and will take up to 5 business days.
  • For non-US citizens only.
  • Traders with zero fee account and self trades will not be counted.
  • The winners will be ranked according to each eligible user's trading volume.
  • In order to receive a reward, a trader is required to pass KYC Tier 2 or higher on LATOKEN.

We use usernames to protect your privacy and do not disclose your names or emails. You can find your username on your LATOKEN user's profile page. Please look it up and search in the table below for your position. These are the real-time results and will be updated every 5 minutes.

Position User Name Trading Volume Rewards


A lottery game that is conventionally ruled, anonymously played, and autonomously operated, My Lotto Coin is the disruptive solution to official and online lottery problems, designed to empower players and reconstruct the lottery concept from a gambling nature to a safe bet Defi-powered feature while maintaining the traditional elements.

MYL token was originally created to facilitate the reward program. MYL holders receive 10% of total ticket sales in ETH in proportion to the tokens in circulation, autonomously every 3 months. From the total supply of MYL (100 million), 50% is locked in the games' smart contracts for free redistribution among users

MYL trading competition will end on the 30th of June 2021 at 12:00 noon UTC.